Os på kontoret

_MG_3590

Lars Gjermandsen
Formand for ULF
lars@ulf.dk
Tlf: 25 54 00 71

_MG_3582-2

Jette Tastesen
næstformand i ulf
jette@ulf.dk
Tlf: 21 24 82 88

Rikke Sørensen
Formand for ULF-ungdom
ulf-ungdom@ulf-ungdom.dk
Tlf: 30 20 41 91

Ole Christian Madsen
Adm. Direktør
ole@ulf.dk

Mette Steenbock
Økonomi
mette@ulf.dk 

Rikke Kragh Sylvestersen
HR og økonomi
rks@ulf.dk

_MG_3606-2-Edit

Ann Pedersen
Administrationschef
ann@ulf.dk

_MG_3552

Joan Riis
ULF projekter og
aktivitetschef
joan@ulf.dk
Tlf: 21 22 27 49

Maria Christiansen
Kursus- og aktivitetskoordinator
kurser@ulf.dk
Tlf: 7572 4688

Jonas Riis
ULF projekter
Jonas@ulf.dk
Tlf: 23927633

Martin Vilster
ULF Projekter
Martin@ulf.dk

Lene Hultberg Møller
ULF projekter
lene@ulf.dk

Louise Hansen
ULF Ferie
louise@ulf.dk

 

 

Julie Kjeldbjerg
ULF ferie
Julie@ulf.dk

 

Charlotte Jacquet Olesen
Koordinator
charlotte@ulf.dk
Tlf: 7572 4688

Administrationen

_MG_3467-2 (1)

Tina Madsen
Piccoline
tina@ulf.dk

_MG_3533-2

Hanne Nielsen
Kredsansvarlig
hanne@ulf.dk

_MG_3535

Anette Olesen
Receptionist
anette@ulf.dk

_MG_3472-2

Annesofie Niemann Pedersen
Pedel

_MG_3502

Bettina Nielsen
Borgervejleder koordinator
bettina@ulf.dk 

Line Pedersen
Sekretær for ULF-ungdom
line@ulf.dk

Medieafdeling

_MG_3509-2-Edit

Hans Jørgen Andersen
ULF medie
hj@ulf.dk

Claus Frederiksen
ULF medie
claus@ulf.dk
Tlf:75724688

Oliver Fogh Søndergaard
ULF medie
oliver@ulf.dk